Should a divorcing couple use the same attorney?
Representing both of you at the same time would be considered a conflict of interest for an attorney. While there is no situation where one divorce lawyer could represent both you and your spouse, a single attorney can help you finalize your divorce.
Can I carry a gun in my car in Wyoming?
Wyoming law only covers the concealed carry of a defensive firearm in a vehicle. Wyoming Residents who can legally own a firearm can carry it concealed on their person in a vehicle without any type of permit/license. This is the Permitless Carry Law passed recently but this law only applies to residents of Wyoming.
Do you need a permit to carry a gun in Wyoming?
Concealed carry is legal for residents of Wyoming without a permit/license and for non-residents that have a permit/license from a state that Wyoming honors. The minimum age to purchase and possess a handgun is 21 years old — 18 years old for shotguns or rifles.
Does Wyoming have a make my day law?
Under House Bill 168, a law-abiding citizen who has not initiated the conflict would have no duty to retreat from any place where the person is lawfully present before using force to defend themselves. …
How long do you have to live in Wyoming to become a resident?
What is the best place to live in Wyoming?
Here Are The 10 Safest And Most Peaceful Places To Live In WyomingThermopolis. Evanston. Flickr/Jasperdo. Guernsey, Wyoming. Flickr/Kent Kanouse. Cody, Wyoming. Flickr/Kent Kanouse. Laramie, Wyoming. Flickr/Jasperdo. Green River. Flickr/Jasperdo. Glenrock, Wyoming. Flickr/Matt Padlock. Farson. Flickr/Jimmy Emerson, DMV.
Is college free in Wyoming?
CHEYENNE – Free community college is now closer to becoming a reality in Wyoming. “If you were to leave your job today to come back to college full time, you not only have the life commitments you have to pay for, but now you have to pay for tuition and fees to come to college,” Schaffer said.