How do I get a copy of my divorce decree in KY?

How do I get a copy of my divorce decree in KY?

Kentucky divorce record requests are primarily processed by the County Clerk of the county where the divorce decree was granted. However, the state Vital Statistics Office also maintains a central repository of statewide divorce records.

Can you expunge a DUI in Kansas?

The Kansas Legislature made some changes to the law regarding if and when a Kansas DUI diversion or conviction can be expunged, Beginning J, a first-time DUI can be expunged 5 years after the diversion, sentence or probation was completed. A second or subsequent DUI takes 10 years to get expunged.

How far back does a DUI stay on your record?

five to 10 years

How much does a DUI cost in Kansas?

A DWI can cost you greatly due to fines and fees. For a first offense, the fines are up to $1000. For a second DWI conviction, you could be looking at fines up to $1500, but subsequent offenses could result in a $2500 fine.